213.2

Ok, so I’m back on track after Hurricane Will struck on Saturday.  Down about a pound from yesterday. The second half Insanity workouts are going to be tough. Had to do the Fit Test AND the workout which has been upped from 40 mins to about an hour now. Admittedly, I had to take a ton of breaks. I did that on top of mowing my yard and running/walking 4 miles yesterday. I did have about 500 more calories than I was shooting for, but still lost some weight.

Going to focus on hitting my calorie mark (or less) the next few days and see where that puts me. Thank goodness Rick extended the FitBet until the end of September, otherwise I’d have to lose 40 lbs in ~ 40 days. Ugh.

One comment

  1. You are gonna have to find some motivation you have been lacking for two months if u are really still trying to win this bet. 40 pounds in 70 days isnt gonna be easy. Thats almost 4 pounds a week. You havent done that since u got complacent after losing 20 lbs. Smart moneys on you being a Nole for a day. Prove me wrong.

Leave a comment