205.0 – Official Weigh-In

image

Well I didn’t quite hit my weekly target weight of 204.6, but I’m closing back in on it. Hopefully by next Saturday’s official weigh-in I’ll be back below my target weights again.

There are now 90 days Left until the FitBet Deadline to be between 170-175 lbs and I’m now down 33.6 lbs and just over halfway to my goal weight loss of 65 lbs total. 32 lbs to go!

It took me ~82 days to lose 33 lbs and I have 90 days left to lose the remaining 32 lbs – so it’s definitely doable. But like I’ve said in earlier posts, the closer I get to my goal weight, the slower the weight loss will become. So I’ll have to really focus on diet in the upcoming weeks.

Onederland is right around the corner. Onederland is a term I picked up from the Biggest Loser – it’s getting your weight back into the one hundreds! The last time I can honestly recall being below two bills was in 1999, so this will be very exciting for me.

Hoping to make it to the gym for a good cardio workout later today. Gotta made the fat hurt, ya know? 🙂

3 comments

Leave a comment