222.0

I’m officially back up a pound and a half from Friday morning after my mini 3 day vacation in Gainesville. I honestly thought that I would be up 2 or maybe even 3lbs, so I’ll take it in stride.

To remain on target to hit my goal weight of 170-175 on August 30th, I need to be at 222.8 or less this Saturday. I like to be well ahead of where I need to be so I’ll work extra diligently to put some distance between my actual weight and my weekly target weight by then.

Also hoping to cross off another Strong Gator challenge this week sometime by getting my weight below 220. Its going to be awesome being in the 2-teens again. Can’t wait!

One comment

  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a comment